Diana Tours

Services

leistungen_hotels

Hotels

We select our partner hotels according to strict criteria, because we want our guests to be accommodated in the best possible way. Be it a magnificent 5-star hotel, a family inn, a rustic alpine hut or a romantic castle hotel. We are happy to cater to the special wishes of our guests. If you want to experience the influence of Italian culture on Vienna, you will surely find what you are looking for in one of our partner hotels

leistungen_reiseleitung

Guide Service

We work exclusively with state-certified tour guides, whereby we pay attention to a broad foreign language repertoire. In this way, we can bring our guests closer to the city in around 50 languages. Professional and individual support is our highest goal.

transfers_events

Transfers

Nothing is impossible. Whether a single guest or 80, whether a single transfer, a city tour or a round trip lasting several days. We organize the right means of transport (limousine, bus or train) for you at the right time.

leistungen_museen

Museums

From classic to modern, from clerical to secular: art, churches, monastery visits, palaces, castles and much more. Every art lover must have seen this. We are happy to organize guided tours for groups and individual guests.

leistungen_restaurants_heurige

Restaurants & Heurige

Typical and traditional or unusual & international? From Viennese “Heurigen” to first-class restaurants, we organize everything for you. Our offer also includes needs such as gluten- or lactose-free food, as well as cultural requirements such as Halal or Kosher. A special treasure are our Mediterranean gourmet partners.

leistungen_kaffeehaeuser

 Coffee Houses

The Viennese coffee house culture is a piece of “home” for every Viennese. You haven’t been to Vienna if you haven’t been to one of the traditional coffee houses. Einspaenner, melange, double mocha, plus a slice of “Sachertorte” and you know why the Viennese like to stay in their city.

leistungen_konzerte

Concerts

When you think of Austria, you immediately think of the great composers. But Mozart, Strauss or Beethoven only become truly unmistakable and unforgettable in the appropriate ambience. Well-known orchestras perform the most famous pieces in Vienna’s magnificent buildings, some of them in historical costumes.

leistungen_events

Events

Company celebrations, small seminars or weddings and large events – we will find the ideal location for you. You simply tell us what you want and we will organize a successful event for you.

leistungen_events

Pssst! Do not tell anyone

As a Diana Tours Special, every guest receives a “Stifterl” (0.2 l) white wine from Lower Austria upon arrival in Vienna. That’s how we say “Welcome”!

Diana Tours

Leistungen

leistungen_hotels

Hotels

Wir wählen unsere Partnerhotels nach strengen Kriterien aus, denn wir wollen unsere Gäste optimal untergebracht wissen. Sei es ein prachtvolles 5 Sterne Hotel, der familiäre Gasthof, eine urige Almhütte oder ein romantisches Schlosshotel. Gerne gehen wir auf die speziellen Wünsche unserer Gäste ein.
Wenn Sie den Einfluss der italienischen Kultur auf Wien erleben wollen, werden Sie sicher in einem unserer Partnerhäuser fündig

leistungen_reiseleitung

Reiseleitung

Wir arbeiten ausschließlich mit staatlich geprüften Reiseleitern, wobei wir auf ein breites Fremdsprachen-Repertoire achten. So können wir unseren Gästen auf ca. 50 Sprachen die Stadt näherbringen. Professionelle und individuelle Betreuung ist dabei unser höchstes Ziel.

transfers_events

Transfers

Nichts ist unmöglich. Ob ein einzelner Gast oder 80, ob ein einzelner Transfer, eine Stadtrundfahrt oder eine mehrtägige Rundreise. Wir organisieren das richtige Verkehrsmittel (Limousine, Bus oder Bahn) zum richtigen Zeitpunkt für Sie.

leistungen_museen

Museen

Von Klassik bis Moderne, von klerikal bis weltlich: Kunst, Kirchen, Stiftsbesuche, Schlösser, Burgen und Vieles mehr. Das muss jede/r Kunstinteressierte gesehen haben. Wir organisieren gerne Führungen für Gruppen und Individualgäste.

leistungen_restaurants_heurige

Restaurants & Heurige

Typisch und traditionell oder ausgefallen und international? Vom Wiener Heurigen bis zum Haubenlokal organisieren wir alles für Sie. Auch Bedürfnisse wie gluten- oder laktosefreie Kost, sowie kulturelle Anforderungen wie Halal oder Kosher gehören zu unserem Angebot. Ein besonderer Schatz sind unsere mediterranen Gourmetpartner.

leistungen_kaffeehaeuser

 Kaffeehäuser

Die Wiener Kaffeehauskultur, für jeden Wiener ein Stück „daheim“. Man war nicht in Wien, wenn man in keinem der traditionsreichen Kaffeehäuser war. Einspänner, Melange, doppelter Mokka, dazu eine Schnitte Sachertorte und Sie wissen, warum die Wiener so gern in ihrer Stadt bleiben.

leistungen_konzerte

Konzerte

Bei Österreich denkt man gleich an die großen Komponisten. Mozart, Strauss oder Beethoven werden aber erst so richtig unverwechselbar und unvergesslich in entsprechendem Ambiente. Namhafte Orchester tragen in teils historischen Gewändern die berühmtesten Stücke in Wiens Prachtgebäuden vor.

leistungen_events

Events

Firmenfeiern, Kleinseminare oder Hochzeiten und Großveranstaltungen – wir finden für Sie die ideale Location. Sie erzählen uns einfach, was Sie sich wünschen und wir organisieren Ihnen einen gelungenen Event.

leistungen_events

Pssst! Nicht weitersagen

Als Diana Tours Special erhält jeder Gast bei der Anreise in Wien ein „Stifterl“ (0,2 l) Weißwein aus Niederösterreich. So heißt man bei uns „Herzlich Willkommen“!